

Secretary General

Old No 7, New No 15, Sriram Colony Abhiramapuram, Chennai - 600018 INDIA Mob : +91 98400 89429 E-mail : sgindiarowing@gmail.com

07.07.2020

<u>A N N O U N C E M E N T</u>

ROWING FEDERATION

OF INDIA

Registered under West Bengal Societies Act XXVI of 1961 Reg.No. S/18918 of 1976-77

We are pleased the announce the "Athletes Commission" of the Rowing

Federation of India for the period 2020~2024

SI No	Name	Position	Association
1	Mr. Ashok Mehta	Chair	Champion National Rower & Retired FISA Umpire West Bengal Rowing Association
2	Mr. Dalvir Singh	Member	Arjuna Awardee, International Rower and Coach Madhya Pradesh Rowing Association
3	Ms. N. Lakshmi Devi	Member	International Rower and Coach Manipur Rowing Association

Warm Regards,

M V Sriram Secretary General



President Rajlaxmi Singh Deo	Secretary General M. V. Sriram	Treasurer Nababuddin Ahmed	Vice President Rajpal Singh, G.Bhasker, Souvik Ghosh, G Sreekumara Kurup	Jt Secretaries Krishna Kumar Singh, Chiranjit Phukan	Executive Committee Jasbir Singh Gill, V V Rao, Ismail Baig, M Jacob, S B Manjunatha
---------------------------------	-----------------------------------	-------------------------------	---	--	---